<li id="869zy"><tr id="869zy"><u id="869zy"></u></tr></li>

  1. <tbody id="869zy"></tbody>

    SPEED, CONSISTENCY AND CONTROL

    Fastic offices

    HeadQuarters

    Mr. Mark Huang - President

    E-mail: mark@fasticgroup.com
    Mr. Johnny Cheung- Vice President

    E-mail: johnny@fasticgroup.com
    Ms. Jessica Qin - Manageress/Overseas agent Dept.

    E-mail: jessica.qin@fasticgroup.com
    Ms. Connie Ren - Manageress/Finance Dept.

    E-mail: group-account@fasticgroup.com

     

    • Office Ningbo

      Mr.Otto Liao-General Manager
      Tel:86-574-87092688
      E-mail:otto@fasticgroup.com
    • Office Qingdao

      Mr. Kevin Xing-Station Manager
      Tel:86-532-80931818
      E-mail:kevin@fasticgroup.com
    • Office Shanghai

      Mr. Johnny Cheung - Station Manager
      Tel:86-21-35312728
      E-mail:johnny@fasticgroup.com
    • Office Shenzhen

      Mr.Jason Shen-Station Manager
      Tel:86-755-82388082
      E-mail:jshen@fasticgroup.com
    • Office Taipei

      Ms. Minie Hsieh-Station Manageress
      Tel:886-2-87707667
      E-mail:minie@fasticgroup.com
    • Office Tianjin

      Ms. Grace Bian-Station Manageress
      Tel:86-22-83279965
      E-mail:grace@fasticgroup.com
    亚洲人成色77777在线观看,狠狠色丁香婷婷综合影院,性国产videofree高清,中国老少配性BBw